Menu
Log in
Home Page

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2 Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

 

2017/18 Staff Training Days

Term 1 and 2 Monday 4th September and Monday 30th October 2017

Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term 4 Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 6 Twilight Sessions June 2018

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2018-19

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Tuesday 20th December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

 

2018-19 Staff Training Days

Term 1 and 2 Monday 3rd September and Monday 29th October 2018

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 3

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 5

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 6

 

 

Top