Menu
Log in
Home Page

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2018-19

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

 

2018-19 Staff Training Days

Term 1 and 2 Monday 3rd September and Monday 29th October 2018

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 3

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 5

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 6

 
Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2 Tuesday 29th October 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 - Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

2019-20 Staff Training Days
Term 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term 2 Monday 28th October 2019

Term 3 Friday 14th February 2020

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Terms 1 and 2

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 6

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

Top