Menu
Log in
Home Page

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2 Tuesday 29th October 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 - Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020

 
2019-20 Staff Training Days
Term 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term 2 Monday 28th October 2019

Term 3 Friday 14th February 2020

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Terms 1 and 2

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 6

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2020-21

Term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Thursday 22nd October 2020

Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020- Thursday 17th December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021- Wednesday 31st March 2021

Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

2020-21 Staff Training Days

Term 1 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 and Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 4 Thursday 1st April 2021

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 3

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 6

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Top