Menu
Log in
Home Page

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2021-22
Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 - Thursday 21st October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 - Thursday 31st March 2022
Term 5 Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

2021-22 Staff Training Days

Term 1 Friday 3rd September 2021 and Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 4 Friday 1st April 2022
3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 3

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 6

 
 
Term and Holiday Dates 2022-23
Term 1 Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3 Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5 Tuesday 18th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6 Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

 

2022-23 Staff Training Days

Term 1 Monday 5th September 2022 
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term 5 Monday 17th April 2023

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 2

3x Twilight Sessions 3.30-5.30 in Term 6

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Top